Oh look, I found my password.

I’ll try not to lose it this time, but I now realize I’ve signed up for a lot of sites in the past. I’ve still got most of the accounts, even if the sites themselves aren’t owned by the same people who owned them when I signed on, and some of them have taken…odd directions.

Still though, the content (such as there is) is still up on most of those. I don’t want to get rid of them or ignore them, but what can I do with these things? And what should I use them for? Maybe I can do some cross-posting, try to link it all together.

Leave a Reply

